Rise EP [MP3]

Price: €4.35 (EUR)

It’s finally here! RISE marks the debut collaboration between rock superstars Richie Sambora and Orianthi. Produced by the legendary Bob Rock (Bon Jovi, Aerosmith, Metallica), RISE is a five track EP and the first of two RSO projects to be released in 2017.

Be sure to buy the EP here to get a BONUS TRACK only available through the RSO Official website.

  1. Rise
  2. Masterpiece
  3. Truth
  4. Take Me
  5. Good Times
  6. BONUS: Good Times (Reggae Mix)

Download will be delivered as 320 kbps MP3s.

Accepted Payments